Home News Tom Walker spielt morgen eine Live Zoom Concert Tour

Tom Walker spielt morgen eine Live Zoom Concert Tour

by Kevin

Morgen am 11. Juni wird Tom Walker nicht nur seine neue Single „Wait For You“ veröffentlichen, sondern auch ein Live Konzert via Virtual Zoom Tour für seine Fans spielen.

Tom Walker Virtuell World Tour in 12 Hours 
Australia 19:00 Uhr ( UK 10:00 Uhr )
France 12:00 Uhr ( Uk 11:00 Uhr )
Italy 14:00 Uhr ( UK 13:00 Uhr )
Germany 16:00 Uhr ( UK 15:00 Uhr )
Los Angeles 09:00 Uhr ( UK 17:00 Uhr )
New York 12:00 Uhr ( UK 17:00 Uhr )

Wie das ganze funktionieren wird, erklärt euch Tom Walker auf seinem Instagramkanal

Oder ihr könnt es hier Nachlesen:
Tom Walker:Obviously, I can’t go on an actual tour right now so I’m bringing the concert to you via Zoom this Thursday!! I’ve got a limited number of spots for each concert. If you want to be in with a chance of joining one of the shows, comment below with the countries flag (*out of the 6 countries listed above*)from where you want to join… super limited spaces so don’t wait about! Keep an eye on your DM’s and I’ll be in touch very soon. 😘
🇦🇺🇫🇷🇮🇹🇩🇪🇺🇸🇬🇧 I’ll be picking some lucky people at random, last chance to enter will be 12pm (BST) Wednesday 10th June. Winners will be notified via Instagram DM’s.“


Fotocredit: Simon Emmett

You may also like

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung einiger Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Alles klar! Mehr dazu

Privacy & Cookies Policy